Getting the job done right since 1988

Dos Rios Inc.

Dos Rios Inc.

PO Box 1004 Colusa CA 95932 US

6843 Codorniz Road Colusa CA 95932 US

530-458-8973


Send Us a Message

Employee Directory

    NAME                          OFFICE                            MOBILE                                  FAX                                               EMAIL
Russ Phillips           530-458-8973                  530-682-7037                   530-458-7992                  bphillips@dosriosinc.com
Michael Phillips      530-674-8121                                                                                                   mlphillips@dosriosinc.com
Jon Phillips                                                     530-682-8999                  530-458-7992                   jonphillips@dosriosinc.com
Joe Wolffe             530-458-8973                   530-682-0747                  530-458-7992                   jwolffe@dosriosinc.com
Stephen Ziglar       530-458-8973                   530-870-1140                  530-458-7992                   sziglar@dosriosinc.com
Evan Scroggins                                                530-632-0516                  530-458-7992                  escroggins@dosriosinc.com
Dave Walsh            530-458-8973                   530-632-2740                  530-458-7992                  dwalsh@dosriosinc.com
Ashley Flynn          530-458-8973                                                           530-458-7992                  aflynn@dosriosinc.com
Jenny Griffith        530-458-8973                                                           530-458-7992                  jgriffith@dosriosinc.com

        

Shotgun - the legend, the myth, the shop dog.